Tuesday, December 31

Free LIVE Online Cooking Class from Italy, January 5th


We are back at it again! 
La Tavola Marche is excited to invite you to our second ONLINE - LIVE - Cooking Class from our farmhouse & cooking school in Italy on January 5, 2014! 
 
It's more than just watching an episode of a cooking show on television because this is not only live but interactive! Students will have the chance to ask questions along the way, plus the class will be recorded so you'll have access to it whenever you like. (How cool is that?!) Watch the class on your computer, mobile device or tablet.  Once you are registered for the class you will receive an invitation to the site, recipes and ingredient lists.
Our online cooking class will run about an hour in duration, covering techniques, tips and three recipes - including a chocolatey Nutella dessert!
Without leaving the comfort of your kitchen, join us in ours! 

Here are few photos from our kitchen & the kitchens of those participating from across the globe sent in via Facebook! Thanks to everyone that joined our first class on the 29th of December we had a great time, technical difficulties and all!
The Menu:
Veal Scallopini, Scallopini di Vitello (Note: This dish can be made with veal, chicken, turkey, pork loin or beef - the choice of protein is up to you!)
Potato Cabbage Mash, Lesso di Patate e Cavolo (Note: This is MUCH more than just making mashed potatoes, trust me!)
Chocolate Nutella & Walnut Cake, Torta di Nutella e Noce

Class Details:
Sunday the 5th of January 2014
Join La Tavola Marche's FREE Online Live Cooking Class from Italy in two time slots to fit your schedule, depending on your location.  Once you are registered for the class you will receive an invitation to the site, recipes and ingredient lists.

 Europe: 19:00 CET
Early Broadcast: 1:00PM EST/10:00AM PST
Late Broadcast: 4:00PM EST/1:00PM PST

Sign Up:
Hurry!! The class is open to the first 25 students in each time slot that email to reserve their spot: info@latavolamarche.com
LIVE, Online, Interactive and FREE straight from our cooking school in Le Marche, Italy!
La Tavola Marche
Chocolate Nutella Walnut Cake
Related Posts Widget for Blogs by LinkWithin